Jump to Sign-In Jump to Search Skip Navigation
Sign In
Search
 

Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

You may contact your local financial professionals by calling the numbers below: 

Financial professional list by location

Locations: 
Franciscan Health Michigan City
Coordinated Business Office (CBO)
Franciscan Physician Network - Northwest Indiana
Franciscan Health Hammond

Jason Bontrager
 

Kasey Kozlowski

Cell: 219-221-1654
Email: Jason.Bontrager@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online

Cell: 219-777-0950
Email: Kasey.Kozlowski@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online

8001 Broadway, Suite 402
Merrillville, IN 46410
Locations:
Franciscan Health Carmel
Franciscan Health Indianapolis
Franciscan Health Mooresville
Ambulatory Billing Office (ABO) Visiting Nurse Service at St. Francis
Franciscan VNS Home Care-Beech Grove/Plainfield
Franciscan Physician Network - Central Indiana
Gayle Houchin Cell: 317-319-7424
Email: Gayle.Houchin@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online
630 W. Carmel Dr., Suite 140
Carmel, IN 46032
Locations:
Franciscan Health Crawfordsville
Franciscan Health Lafayette Central
Franciscan Health Lafayette East
Franciscan Health Rensselaer
Franciscan Physican Network - Western Indiana
Laura Hyser-Stigner Cell: 765-490-9983
Email: Laura.Hyserstigner@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online
630 W. Carmel Dr., Suite 140
Carmel, IN 46032
Locations: 
Franciscan Health Carmel
Franciscan Health Indianapolis
Franciscan Health Mooresville
Ambulatory Billing Office (ABO) Visiting Nurse Service at St. Francis
Franciscan Physician Network - Central Indiana
Jeanne Lowe

 
Cell: 317-914-7512
Email: Jeanne.Lowe@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online
630 W. Carmel Dr., Suite 140
Carmel, IN 46032
Locations: 
Franciscan Health - Corporate Office
Franciscan Health Crown Point
Franciscan Physician Network - Northwest Indiana

Danny Nestorovksi


Spase Dorsuleski

Cell: 219-743-0611
Email: Danny.Nestorovski@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online

Cell: 219-252-3345
Email: Spase.Dorsuleski@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online
8001 Broadway, Suite 402
Merrillville, IN 46410
Locations:
Franciscan Health Information Services Beech Grove
Franciscan Alliance Information Services Beech Grove
Franciscan Health Carmel
Franciscan Health Indianapolis
Franciscan Health Mooresville
Ambulatory Billing Office (ABO) Visiting Nurse Service at St. Francis
Franciscan Physician Network - Central Indiana
Alex Yates

 
Cell: 317-376-3029
Email: Alex.Yates@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online
630 W. Carmel Dr., Suite 140
Carmel, IN 46032
Locations:
Franciscan Health Dyer
Franciscan Healthcare Munster
Franciscan Physician Network-Hammond Clinic
Franciscan Physician Network - Northwest Indiana
Bridgette Ziolkowski
 
Cell: 219-302-1411
Email: Bridgette.Ziolkowski@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online
8001 Broadway, Suite 402
Merrillville, IN 46410
Locations:
Franciscan Health Olympia Fields
Franciscan Urgent Care Chicago Heights
Franciscan Durable Medical Equipment Harvey
Franciscan Health Fitness Centers Chicago Heights
Franciscan Urgent Care Chicago Heights

Rollie Szilard


Sean McCormack

Cell: 815-535-6859
Email: Rollie.Szilard@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online

Cell: 815-213-5576
Email: Sean.McCormack@aig.com
Schedule an appointment online

500 West Madison Street Ste. 2850
Chicago, IL 60661

 

FINRA's BrokerCheck